Introduction

Dear reader,

 

My name is Olivia Mohr. I am an aspiring writer. I currently attend a university, where I study journalism and English. I love writing in both creative and journalistic forms, and you will see a bit of both on Curiosity Garden.

The power of words and language is incredible and almost magical. It is amazing how the words of a stranger can reach someone and speak to him or her on a deep and intimate level. It show us how the human condition affects us all.

We are all so similar, and yet so different. Two people can express the same idea in two completely different ways. That is what is so amazing about writing. It is a personal, individual expression of oneself, and yet it unites us all.

As you read the work on my blog, keep this in mind. I am young and I am learning. Learn with me. Grow with me.

I hope you enjoy what I post, and I hope it speaks to you.

Please leave comments with your thoughts, questions and feedback. I would love to hear from you. Please share my posts on social media and spread the word about Curiosity Garden if my content speaks to you.

I don’t care how many people I reach. However, I hope I plant seeds of curiosity in the minds of whoever reads my blog posts. I hope I help my readers learn new things and look at the world in amazing new ways.

I hope I help you grow your very own Curiosity Garden.

– Olivia

Leave a Reply

